Max Scherzer, Corey Kluber Named Cy Young Award Winners

The 2017 Cy Young recipients are both repeat winners, with Corey Kluber of the Cleveland Indians claiming honors in the American League and Max Scherzer of the Washington Nationals taking home his second straight National League trophy. 

Max Scherzer, Corey Kluber are easy winners of NL, AL Cy Young awards